Books for February – Oluwaseyi G. Abidoye

I am happy I was able to meet up with my reading target for the month of January. I guess just knowing a few people are following this blog and patiently waiting for my writings is enough urge to finish reading the books (Things Fall Apart and Memoirs of a Geisha) I set out to read. Check my feedback and reviews on them here and here in the order listed above.

For the month of February, I will be reading Okey Nide’s Foreign Gods Inc. and James Marlon’s A Brief History of Seven Killings. I caught particular interest in these books while following the Ake Book and Arts Festival last year. I am going to be reading them both in paper form.

Image of A Brief History of Seven Killings courtesy of rnib.org.uk and image of Foreign Gods Inc. courtesy of amazon.com

Leave a Reply

